Sizzlin' Summer
Special Issues Sizzlin' Summer

WINERIES

Basignani Winery, 15722 Falls Road, Sparks, (410) 472-0703, basignani.com.

Black Ankle Vineyards, 14463 Black Ankle Road, Mount Airy, (301) 829-3338, blackankle.com.

Boordy Vineyard, 12820 Long Green Pike, Hydes, (410) 592-5015, boordy.com.

Bordeleau Vineyards and Winery, 3155 Noble Farm Road, Eden, (410) 677-3334, bordeleauwine.com.

Cassinelli Winery and Vineyards, 3830 Church Hill Road, Church Hill, (410) 556-6825,cassinelliwinery.com.

Costa Ventosa, 9031 Whaleyville Road, Whaleyville, (443) 333-9867, costaventosa.com.

Cove Point Winery, 755 Cove Point Road, Lusby, (410) 326-0949, covepointwinery.com.

Cygnus Wine Cellars, 3130 Long Lane, Manchester, (410) 374-6395, cygnuswinecellars.com.

Deep Creek Cellars, 177 Frazee Ridge Road, Friendsville, (301) 746-4349, deepcreekcellars.com.

Dejon Vineyards, 5300 Hydes Road, Hydes, (443) 253-9802, dejonvineyard.com.

Distillery Lane Ciderworks, 5533 Gapland Road, Jefferson, (301) 834-8920, ciderapples.com.

Dove Valley Vineyard and Winery, 645 Harrington Road, Rising Sun, (410) 658-8388,dovevalleywine.com.

Elk Run Vineyards, 15113 Liberty Road, Mount Airy, (410) 775-2513, elkrun.com.

Fiore Winery, 3026 Whiteford Road, Pylesville, (410) 879-4007, fiorewinery.com.

Fridays Creek Winery, 3485 Chaneyville Road, Owings, (410) 286-9463, fridayscreekwinery.com.

Galloping Goose Vineyards, 4326 Maple Grove Road, Hampstead, (410) 374-6596,gallopinggoosevineyards.com.

Great Shoals Winery, 26431 Mason Webster Road, Princess Anne, (410) 849-9616, greatshoals.com.

Harford Vineyard and Winery, 1311 W. Jarrettsville Road, Forest Hill, (443) 495-1699, harfordvineyard.com.

Knob Hall Winery, 14108 St. Paul Road, Clear Spring, (301) 842-2777, knobhallwinery.com.

Layton’s Chance Vineyard and Winery, 4225 New Bridge Road, Vienna, (410) 228-1205, laytonschance.com.

Legends Vineyard, 521 Asbury Road, Churchville, (410) 914-5122, legendsvineyardmd.com.

Linganore Winecellars at Berrywine Plantations, 13601 Glissans Mill Road, Mount Airy, (410) 795-6432,linganorewines.com.

Little Ashby Vineyards, 27549 Ashby Drive, Easton, (410) 819-8850.

Loew Vineyards, 14001 Liberty Road, Mount Airy, (301) 831-5464, loewvineyards.net.

Mount Felix Vineyard and Winery, 2000 Level Road, Havre de Grace, (410) 939-0913, mountfelix.com.

Orchid Cellar, Inc., 8546 Pete Wiles Road, Middletown, (301) 473-3568, orchidcellar.com.

Perigeaux Vineyards and Winery, 8650 Mackall Road, St. Leonard, (410) 586-2710, perigeaux.com.

Port of Leonardtown Winery, 23190 Newtowne Neck Road, Leonardtown, (301) 690-2192,portofleonardtownwinery.com.

Running Hare Vineyard, 150 Adelina Road, Prince Frederick, (410) 414-8486, runningharevineyard.com.

St. Michaels Winery, 609 S. Talbot St., St. Michaels, (410) 745-0808, st-michaels-winery.com.

Serpent Ridge Vineyard, 2962 Nicodemus Road, Westminster, (410) 848-6511, serpentridge.com.

Solomons Island Winery, 515 Garner Lane, Lusby (if using GPS, use Monticello Drive as the destination road—any house number will do), (410) 394-1933, solomonsislandwinery.com.

Sugarloaf Mountain Vineyard, 18125 Comus Road, Dickerson, (301) 605-0130, smvwinery.com.

Terrapin Station Winery, 80 Ricketts Mill Road, Elkton, (410) 398-1875, terrapinstationwinery.com.

Thanksgiving Farm, 195 Harwood Road, Harwood, (410) 630-1511, thanksgivingfarm.com.

Tilmon’s Island Winery, 755 Millington Road, Sudlersville, (443) 480-5021, tilmonswine.com.

Woodhall Wine Cellars, 17912 York Road, Parkton, (410) 357-8644, woodhallwinecellars.com.

 

Copyright © 2015, Baltimore City Paper
Comments
Loading
77°