www.citypaper.com/special/sizzlinsummer/bcp-sizzlin-outdoor-dining-20140618,0,6151301.story

citypaper.com

OUTDOOR DINING

3:13 PM EDT, June 11, 2014

Advertisement

Ale Mary’s, 1939 Fleet St., (410) 276-2044,alemarys.com.

The Ambassador Dining Room, 3811 Canterbury Road, (410) 366-1484, ambassadordining.com.

Annabel Lee Tavern, 601 S. Clinton St., (410) 522-2929, annabelleetavern.com.

Arcos, 129 S. Broadway, (410) 522-4777,arcosrestaurante.com.

Atwater’s, 529 E. Belvedere Ave., (410) 323-2396,atwaters.biz.

Bagby Pizza Company, 1006 Fleet St., (410) 605-0444, bagbypizza.com.

B, a Bolton Hill Bistro, 1501 Bolton St., (410) 383-8600, b-bistro.com.

Bistro Rx, 2901 E. Baltimore St., (410) 276-0820,bistrorx.net.

Bluegrass, 1500 S. Hanover St., (410) 244-5101,bluegrasstavern.com.

Blue Hill Tavern, 938 S. Conkling St., (443) 388-9363, bluehilltavern.com.

Bo Brooks, 2780 Lighthouse Point, (410) 558-0202,bobrooks.com.

BoatHouse, 2809 Boston St., (410) 773-9795,boathousecanton.com.

Café Gia, 410 S. High St., (410) 685-6727,cafegias.com.

Canton Dockside, 3301 Boston St., suite 102, (410) 276-8900, cantondockside.com.

Captain James Landing, 2127 Boston St., (410) 327-8600, captainjameslanding.com.

Charles Village Pub, 3107 St. Paul St., (410) 243-1611, charlesvillagepub.net.

Charles Village Pub and Patio, 19 W. Pennsylvania Ave., (410) 821-8155, cvptowson.com.

City Café, 1001 Cathedral St., (410) 539-4252, citycafebaltimore.com.

Claddagh Pub, 2918 O’Donnell St., (410) 522-4220, claddaghbaltimore.com.

Crepe du Jour, 1609 Sulgrave Ave., (410) 542-9000, crepedujour.com.

Desert Café, 1605 Sulgrave Ave., (410) 367-5808, thedesertcafe.net.

Dick’s Last Resort, 621 E. Pratt St., (443) 453-5961, dickslastresort.com.

Donna’s Charles Village, 3101 St. Paul St., (410) 889-3410, donnas.com.

Donna’s Cross Keys, 5100 Falls Road, (410) 532-7611, donnas.com.

Dreams Inn, 527 E. Patapsco Ave., (410) 355-0848.

The Dizz, 300 W. 30th St., (443) 869-5864, thedizzbaltimore.com.

Ethel’s Creole Kitchen, 1615 Sulgrave Ave., (410) 664-2971, ethelscreolekitchen.com.

Grand Cru, 527 E. Belvedere Ave., (410) 464-1944, grandcrubaltimore.com.

Gertrude’s, 10 Art Museum Drive, (410) 889-3399, gertrudesbaltimore.com.

Greene Turtle, 718-722 S. Broadway, (410) 342-4222, greeneturtle.com.

Harborque, 1125 S. Charles St., (410) 685-7675, harborque.com.

Hersh's, 1843 Light St., (443) 438-4948, hershspizza.com

 

The Hippo, 1 W. Eager St., (410) 547-0069, clubhippo.com.

James Joyce Irish Pub and Restaurant, 616 S. President St., (410) 727-5107, thejamesjoycepub.com.

Joe Squared, 133 W. North Ave., (410) 545-0444, joesquared.com.

John Steven Ltd., 1800 Thames St., (410) 327-5561, johnstevenstavern.com.

Kali’s Court, 1606 Thames St., (410) 276-4700, kaliscourt.com.

Kali’s Mezze, 1606 Thames St., (410) 563-7600, kalismezze.com.

Kona Grill, 1 E. Pratt St., (410) 244-8994, konagrill.com.

Kooper’s Tavern, 1702 Thames St., (410) 563-5423, kooperstavern.com.

Langermann’s, 2400 Boston St., (410) 534-3287, langermanns.com.

Leinenkugel’s beer garden, 34 Market Place, (443) 208-3316, leiniebeergarden.com.

Looney’s Pub, 2900 O’Donnell St., (410) 675-9235, looneyspubmd.com.

Little Havana, 1325 Key Highway, (410) 837-9903, littlehavanas.com.

L.P. Steamers, 1100 E. Fort Ave., (410) 576-9294, lpsteamers.com.

M&S Grill, 201 E. Pratt St., (410) 547-9333, mccormickandschmicks.com.

Mama’s on the Half Shell, 2901 O’Donnell St., (410) 276-3160, mamasmd.com.

Marie Louise Bistro, 904 N. Charles St., (410) 385-9946, marielouisebistrocatering.com.

Max’s Taphouse, 737 S. Broadway, (410) 675-6297, maxs.com.

McCormick & Schmick’s, 711 Eastern Ave., (410) 234-1300, mccormickandschmicks.com.

Miguel’s Cocina y Cantina, 1200 Stuart St., (443) 438-3139, miguelsbaltimore.com.

Mother’s Federal Hill Grille, 1113 S. Charles St., (410) 244-8686, mothersgrille.com.

Mt. Washington Tavern, 5700 Newbury St., (410) 367-6903, mtwashingtontavern.com.

Mr. Rain’s Fun House, 800 Key Highway, (443) 524-7379, mrrainsfunhouse.com.

Nick’s Fish House and Grill, 2600 Insulator Drive, (410) 347-4123, nicksfishhouse.com.

One Eyed Mike’s, 708 S. Bond St., (410) 327-0445, oneeyedmikes.com.

Pickles Pub, 520 Washington Blvd., (410) 752-1784, picklespub.com.

Plates, 210 E. Centre St., (443) 453-9139, platesbaltimore.com.

The Point in Fells, 1738 Thames St., (410) 327-7264, thepointinfells.com.

Power Plant Live, 34 Market Place, (410) 727-5483, powerplantlive.com.

Pratt Street Ale House, 206 W. Pratt St., (410) 244-8900, prattstreetalehouse.com.

Regi’s, 1002 Light St., (410) 539-7344, regisamericanbistro.com.

Riptide by the Bay, 1718 Thames St., (410) 732-3474, riptidebythebay.net.

Rocket to Venus, 3360 Chestnut Ave., (410) 235-7887, rockettovenus.com.

Rusty Scupper, 402 Key Highway, (410) 727-3678, selectrestaurants.com/rusty.

Rye, 807 S. Broadway, (443) 438-3296, ryebaltimore.com.

Ryleigh’s, 36 E. Cross St., (410) 539-2093, ryleighs.com.

Shoo-Fly Diner, 510 E. Belvedere Ave., (410) 464-9222, shooflydiner.com.

Shuckers, 1629 Thames St., (410) 522-5820, shuckersoffellspoint.com.

Slainte, 1700 Thames St., (410) 563-6600, slaintepub.com.

Speakeasy Saloon, 2840 O’Donnell St., (410) 276-2977, speakeasysaloon.com.

Sullivan’s Steakhouse, 1 E. Pratt St., (410) 962-5503, sullivanssteakhouse.com.

Suzie’s Soba, 1009 W. 36th St., (410) 243-0051.

Tabrizi’s, 500 Harborview Drive, (410) 727-3663, tabrizis.com.

Tapas Adela, 814 S. Broadway, (410) 534-6262, tapasadela.com.

Tapas Teatro, 1711 N. Charles St., (410) 332-0110, tapasteatro.com.

Tavern on the Hill, 900 Cathedral St., (410) 230-5400, tavernonthehillmtvernon.com.

Turp’s Sports Bar and Restaurant, 1317 N. Charles St., (410) 347-0349, turpsonline.com.

V-no, 905 S. Ann St., (410) 342-8466, v-nowinebar.com.

Waterfront Kitchen, 1417 Thames St, (443) 681-5310, waterfrontkitchen.com

Waterstone Bar and Grille, 311 W. Madison St., (410) 225-7475, waterstonebarandgrille.com.

Wine Market Bistro, 921 E. Fort Ave., (410) 244-6166, winemarketbistro.com.

Woodberry Kitchen, 2010 Clipper Park Road, (410) 464-8000, woodberrykitchen.com.

Woody’s Rum Bar and Island Grill, 821 S. Broadway, (410) 563-6800, woodysrumbar.com.