Home
VOTE NOW

CONTACT US

Main Switchboard:

410-523-2300

Main Fax:

410-523-2222

Address:

City Paper
501 N. Calvert St.
Baltimore, MD 21278

Editorial

Editor:

Karen Houppert

khouppert@citypaper.com

443-452-1548

Art Director:

Athena Towery

atowery@citypaper.com

443-452-1539

Managing Editor/Arts Editor:

Brandon Soderberg

bsoderberg@citypaper.com

443-452-1553

Associate Editor/Staff Writer:

Lisa Snowden-McCray

lmccray@citypaper.com

443-452-1546

Senior Staff Writer:

Edward Ericson Jr.

eericson@citypaper.com

443-452-1555

Blogs Editor:

Brandon Weigel

bweigel@citypaper.com

443-452-1545

Visual Arts Editor:

Rebekah Kirkman

rkirkman@citypaper.com

443-452-1552

Performing Arts/Baltimore Weekly Editor:

Maura Callahan

macallahan@citypaper.com

443-452-1544

Editorial Assistant/Researcher:

Kenneth Stone Breckenridge

kbreckenridge@citypaper.com

443-452-1524

Photo Editor:

J.M. Giordano

jmgiordano@citypaper.com

443-452-1556

Web Editor/Graphic Designer:

Charlie Herrick

cherrick@citypaper.com

443-452-1539

Editor At Large:

Baynard Woods

bwoods@citypaper.com

 

 

Contributing Writers:

Rafael Alvarez, Jim Burger, Lawrence Burney, Charles Cohen, Ryan Detter, Kate Drabinski, Michael Farley, Lee Gardner, Michelle Gienow, Geoffrey Himes, Brennen Jensen, Travis Kitchens, Thaddeus Logan, Joe MacLeod, Bret McCabe, Gabi Moskowitz, Lexie Mountain, Al Shipley, Josh Sisk, Jennifer Waldera, Rachel Anne Warren, D. Watkins, Mary Zajac

Contributing Photographers and Illustrators:

Okan Arabacioglu, Emily C-D, Tom Chalkley, Ben Claassen III, John Ellsberry, Alex Fine, Emily Flake, Michelle Gienow, Dave D'Incau Jr., Daria Johnson, Megan Lloyd, Daniel Krall, Hawk Krall, Noah Scialom, Josh Sisk, Jefferson Jackson Steele

Interns:

Lindsay VanAsdalan, Crystal Williams, Dante Barboy, Cody Boteler

Production

 

Production Information

Senior Designer:

Athena Towery

atowery@citypaper.com

443-452-1539

Web Editor/Graphic Designer:

Charlie Herrick

cherrick@citypaper.com

443-452-1539

Calendar

 

Submit Calendar Listing | calendar@citypaper.com

Calendar Event Fax:

410-523-8437

Retail Advertising

 

Online Ad Information

Retail Advertising:

410-523-2300

Retail Fax:

410-523-2222

Retail Sales Manager:

Chris Ziolkowski

cziolkowski@citypaper.com

443-452-1528

Retail Advertising Consultant:

Samantha Probey

sprobey@citypaper.com

443-332-6616

Retail Advertising Consultant:

Sean Kenny

skenny@citypaper.com

443-452-1534

Retail Advertising Consultant:

Brandon Walker

brwalker@citypaper.com

443-452-1531

Retail Sales Associate:

Elizabeth McMahon

emcmahon@citypaper.com

443-452-1526

National Advertising:

Voice Media Group

888-278-9866

Classified Advertising

 

Classified Display Advertising:

410-523-0300

Classified Line Advertising:

410-523-3100

Classifed Fax:

410-728-8728

For General Inquiries:

 

advertising@citypaper.com

410-523-2300

Copyright © 2016, Baltimore City Paper
73°